With the additions of Avalon Emerson (US), Chuckie (NL), Cata.Pirata (ZA), DJ Marcelle (NL), Hyperaktivist (VE), Kölsch (DK), Lion Kojo (NL), Mama Snake (DK) , Nicky Romero (NL), Oishī (NL), Peggy Gou (KR), Skin on Skin (SD), Tijana T (RS) and many more at the festival, the Amsterdam Dance Event completed the program of its edition 2022. In one week, the world’s largest club festival and most influential electronic music conference kicks off, making Amsterdam the epicenter of the global electronic music scene for five days and five nights.

Recently confirmed events include A’DAM Toren lineup with over 25 events in one building, an indoor ADE edition of the Milkshake Festival, plus events at Koepelkerk, OT301 and new venues including The Other Side and Yellow House . ADE 2022 will end on Sunday with, among other things, the ADE Hangover with free access to the NDSM dock.

In parallel with the festival, the daytime program of ADE Arts & Culture returns for its second edition. Exploring the intersections between art and electronic music, the program will also focus on mental health and well-being, with events such as the conscious art experience Mark to the Music with DJ Marcelle at the Museum van de Geest, and the serene installation Where There Is Light in Westerkerk. Additionally, Nxt Museum and Transmoderna present three nights of audiovisual dance culture, and other notable events include the Re:master Dance Opera, the multidisciplinary performance Within Without II at the Carré Royal Theatre, the electronic dance museum Our House , plus a host of film programs at the Melkweg Cinema, LAB111, De School and more.

This year also marks the launch of the new ADE Lab program, a talent development program focused on producers and aspiring professionals, with key industry players taking part in masterclasses, Q&As and live sessions. studio, including Alberta Balsam, B Jones, Carl Cox, Ellen Allien, KINK, Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (Stranger Things Composers), Nicky Romero, Peggy Gou, Portrait XO, Reinier Zonneveld, Richie Hawtin, San Holo, CHEVELLE, Tom Trago and others. Visitors can also obtain inside information on global platforms such as TikTok, Spotify, YouTube, Armada Music, ID&T, KNTXT and Spinnin’ Records.

The ADE Pro conference focuses on the business behind electronic music, the future of the electronic music industry, and the world that surrounds electronic music. Along with these main tracks, the conference hosts keynotes and in-depth discussions with industry leaders at Warner Music, Coachella, Q-dance, Death Row Records, Billboard, FUGA, Lightyear, YouTube, Meta, Soundcloud, shesaid.so and more.

Scroll to continue

Recommended items

The conference will also host a series of futuristic initiatives as part of ADE’s focus on the future of live events and the impact of innovative technologies such as AI, big data, web3 and metaverse. , with ADE Blendrealities, transforming the Felix Meritis base into a hybrid VR space. Other key topics and themes discussed at ADE Pro include mental health, inclusivity and social change, and the sustainability of music festivals and live events as part of the ADE Green conference.

The complete program is available here and the ADE Pro Pass is available here.

Here are the confirmed artists playing at ADE

ADE General 03

999999999 (IT), A+A (Avalon Emerson + Anunaku) (US/UK), Adi-J (NL), Afrojack (NL), Afrotura (NL), Agents Of Time (IT), Aïsha Devi (CH), AJ Christou (GB), Alannys Weber (ID), Alexia Glensy (GB), Alison Swing (US), Amber Vineyard (NL), Soul (DE), Amy Root (NL), Anetha (FR), Anja Schneider (DE ), ANNA (BR), ASSIA MK (NL), Bambounou (FR), Barbara Boeing (BR), Bella (NL), Bemet Beyoker (IL), Bizzey (NL), Bjarki (IS), Black Girl / White Girl (NL), Blawan (GB), Boris Brejcha (DE), Britta Arnold (DE), Caiiro (SA), Carista (NL), Carl Cox (US), Cassie Raptor (FR), CC:Disco (AU), Charlie Tee (GB), Charlotte de Witte (BE), Chez Damier (US), Chris Stussy (NL), Christian AB (GB), Chuckie (NL), Cinthie (DE), Claire Lyons (NL), COEO (DE ), Colin Benders (NL), Crystal Chanay (NL), Cynthia Spiering (NL), D. Dan (US), Dam Swindle (NL), Dana Montana (BE), Darius Syrossian (GB), Deer Jade (CH) , Digitzz (NL), Diplo (US), Dixon (DE), DJ Bone (US), DJ Boring (GB), DJ Bus Replacement Service (GB), DJ Isis (NL) , DJ Leoni (NL), DJ Marcelle (NL), DJ Nobu (JP), DJ SPECIAL K (GB), DJ Stingray 313 (US), Don Diablo (NL), Don Zayn (NL), Doppelgang (NL), Dr Rubinstein (DE), Dubfire (US), Earful of Wax (GB), Elias Mazian (NL), Elif (TR), Ellen Allien (DE), Elli (DE), Eric Prydz (SE), Eris Drew (US ), Eversines (NL), Evian Christ (GB), FKA.M4A (DE), Fleur Shore (GB), Franky Rizardo (NL), Freddy K (DE), Gabrielle Kwarteng (US), Gayance (CA), Gioia (), Héctor Oaks (DE), Helena Hauff (DE), Henrik Schwarz (DE), Honey Dijon (US), Hunee (DE), Hyperaktivist (VE), I Hate Models (FR), Imani (NL), Ingi Visions (NL), Jameszoo (NL), Jamie Tiller (DE), Jane Fitz (GB), JeBroer (NL), Jeff Mills (US), Joris Voorn (NL), Joseph Capriati (IT), Juliana Huxtable (US) , Kapote (DE), Karenn (GB), KI/KI (NL), KILIMANJARO (GB), KiNK (BG), Kirou Kirou (FR), Kléo (NL), Klubbheads (NL), Kölsch (DK), Lady Bee (NL), Lessss (FR), Lilly Palmer (DE), Lion Kojo (NL), Lola Edo (NL), Lola Haro (BE), LSDXOXO (US), LYZZA (BR), Mad Miran ( NL), Mafalda (UK), Mama Snake (DK), Marc Benjamin (NL), Martin Garrix (NL), Mary Lake (NL), Mattei & Omich (IT), Mila Falls (GB), Modeplex (DE), Molly (FR), Nala Brown (NL), Nicky Romero (NL), Oberman (NL), Octo Octa (US), OISHĪ (NL), Oliver Heldens (NL), Orkidea (SE), Orpheu The Wizard (NL) , Oshana (US), Øtta (GB), Palms Trax (GB), PARRA.DICE (NL), Paul van Dyk (DE), Paula Temple (GB), Peach (US), Peggy Gou (KR), Penelope ( GB), Philou Louzolo (NL), Ploy (GB), Polly F (NL), Rahaan (US), Ramzilla (CA), Re:ni (GB), Rebekah (GB), Reinier Zonneveld (NL), Retromigration ( DE), Rødhåd (DE), Russell EL Butler (USA), Sadar Bahar (USA), San Holo (NL), San Soda (BE), Sandrien (NL), Sankoffa (NL), Sansibar (NL ), Sarah Story (GB), Sarah Wild (DE), Sarkawt Hamad (NL), Secret Cinema (NL), Sentinel Island Disco (NL), Shanti Celeste (CL), Sinéad (US), Sjamsoedin (NL), Skin on Skin (SS), Sofia Kourtesis (PE), Solomun (BA), Spekki Webu (NL), Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (NL), Suzanne Ci ani (US), Suze Ijó (NL), Syreeta (GB), The Blessed Madonna (GB), Tianzhuo Chen (CN), Tiësto (NL), Tijana T (RS), Tom Trago (NL), Travis Allen (NL ), Upsammy (NL), Uyiosa (NL), Van Anh (NL), Vato Gonzalez (NL), VeraVera (NL), VNTM Live (NL), Volvox (US), Von Di (PT), WhoMadeWho (DK) , Youssou N’Dour (SN), Zoë Janice (NL) and many others.

What is ADE?

The Amsterdam Dance Event Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting electronic music, its culture and its industry worldwide. The organization is dedicated to driving development, innovation and talent, bringing global industry together and laying the foundation for future generations.

The Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), an initiative of Buma, has become the largest and most influential electronic music festival and conference in the world. The event continues to grow and expand each year, with over 2,500 performers and 600 speakers at nearly 200 venues. The five-day event attracts visitors from over 146 countries and showcases every conceivable aspect of electronic music culture, with a dedicated line-up of talks, an extensive Arts & Culture programme, live music and DJ performances. /artists, all spread throughout the city of Amsterdam. You can find more information about ADE here.